The First Post

Hey everyone!

I’m Christine the mom of two kids. I got married when I was 19 to my husband of 6 years. I have 4 year old, Ellie, and a 15 month old Bruce. We have just started homeschooling and I’ve found even in this first week that there is a lot of trial and error. It’s already been such a journey!

This blog is basically to document that journey. I will share ideas when I have them, vent about the rough days, celebrate the good days and try get through this together!

I welcome comments and participation on posts, so feel free to join in!

One thought on “The First Post

Leave a Reply

